Mortgage Loans/Preferred Lenders

Your new home is the biggest investment of your life. It’s only natural to have questions.

Patrick Malloy Communities is proud to offer preferred lenders in each of our communities. In choosing to finance your home through one of our Preferred Lenders you will receive the sum of $5,000 in closing cost adjustments. Ask your Mortgage Representative (listed below) for details.

Douglas L. Mooney
cell: 864-320-5180
doug.mooney@phmloans.com
NMLS# 453246


Lisa Eifert
cell: 404-895-0641
lisa.eifert@phmloans.com
NMLS# 658844


Michelle Hipps Wentworth
cell: 404-680-1400
michele.wentworth@phmloans.com
NMLS# 455474


Doni Arrington
cell: 678-794-0512
doni.arrington@phmloans.com
NMLS# 658797


Debi Neary Campbell
cell: 404-667-2966
debi.campbell@phmloans.com
NMLS# 1106720

Robert J. Murray
office: 404-266-4273
cell: 404-313-4163
fax: 478-238-9487
robert.murray@cadencebank.com
NMLS# 227384


Anders Brockett Comer
cell: 770-289-7070
acomer@certaintyhomeloans.com
NMLS# 544339


Beau White
office: 404-641-4131
beau.white@renasant.com
NMLS# 347839

Ronda Mathis Crowe
direct: 404-694-7703
cell: 404-992-5626
NMLS# 416169
Online Application


Stacie Riddle
office: 770-578-3617
cell: 404-274-7983
stacie.riddle@amerisbank.com
NMLS# 454354


Jim Heitzer
direct: 678-907-0001
cell: 678-761-9414
jimheitzer@amerisbank.com
Online Application

Steps to Buying a New Home